Blog Archives

Congratulations to all 2016 Spring Show Winners!

BEST OF SHOW                      Bob Kalinoski                           “Munich Skateboarder”, Pastel OILS First Prize                     Paul Peterson                          “Briggs Farmland” Second Prize                Robin Wessman                      “T-Ball” Third Prize

Posted in Adele Corrigan, Bob Kalinoski, Dale Hoopingarner, Don Iacovelli, Frank Robertson, Gail Eckberg, Jerry Aissis, Joanne Willoughby, Judy Belben, Karen Pendleton, Kristin Morrill, Linda Rafuse, Lisa Bailey, Paul Peterson, Rebecca Skinner, Robin Wessman, Stephanie Miksis

Congratulations to all of our Fall Show winners!

Best In Show Rebecca Skinner with her photograph “Gone” Water Media 1st – Jerry Aissis, “Parthenon at Sunset” 2nd – Susan Pratt Sheridan, “Moon Shadow” 3rd – Daydre Hamilton, “Clementines” Honorable Mention – Kathe Kirchmeyer, “Morning on the Charles” Honorable

Posted in Adele Corrigan, Aivars Zandbergs, Bob Kalinoski, Carol Frieswick, Dale Hoopingarner, Daydre Hamilton, Don Iacovelli, Elizabeth Havens, Gail Eckberg, Helene Mohn, Jerry Aissis, Joanne Willoughby, Judy Belben, Lisa Bailey, Marjorie Sardella, Member News, Mireille Eastman, News, Rebecca Skinner, Sarah Alexander, Shows, Stacy David, Stephanie Miksis, Susan Pratt Sheridan

Kalinoski Honored with “People’s Choice” Award at FAA Spring Show

Bob Kalinoski was presented with the People’s Choice award for his charcoal work “Michael”.  Simple yet effective the work captures a friendly and engaging face and clearly won the hearts of many of the visitor’s to this year’s Franklin Art

Posted in Artists, Bob Kalinoski, Member News, News