Congratulations to all 2016 Spring Show Winners!

BEST OF SHOW                      Bob Kalinoski                           “Munich Skateboarder”, Pastel


First Prize                     Paul Peterson                          “Briggs Farmland”
Second Prize                Robin Wessman                      “T-Ball”
Third Prize                   Adele Corrigan                        “Walking the Beach”
Honorable Mention  Lenora Palanzi                        “Royalty Has Arrived”
Honorable Mention  Helen Novak                           “Cherries Jubilee”


First Prize                      Linda Rafuse                           “Bath Buddies”
Second Prize                Don Iacovelli                           “Killa Hill”
Third Prize                    Joe Mueller                             “November Abstract”
Honorable Mention  Diane Deon Choquette         “The Hideaway”
Honorable Mention  Frank Robertson                    “Poppy Field”
Honorable Mention  Stephanie Miksis                    “Studio #3”


First Prize                     Michele Pearce                        “Morning Trio”
Second Prize               Gail Eckberg                             “A Pearl”
Third Prize                   Joanne Willoughby                “Fleeting”
Honorable Mention Karen Pendleton                     “Coyote”
Honorable Mention Diana C. Maley                        “Pretty in Pink”


First Prize                     Jerry Aissis                              “A Barn in Sutton”
Second Prize                Lisa G Bailey                           ”7 of 9 Lives”
Third Prize                    Deb Ryan                                 “Flash Back”
Honorable Mention  Kristy Morill                           “End of Winter”
Honorable Mention  Patricia Thomas                     “Happy Teapots


First Prize                     Rebecca Skinner                     “Unaccompanied”
Second Prize                Judith Belben                         “Red Maple Leaf”
Third Prize                    Nancy Metto                           “Laundromat”
Honorable Mention  Margaret Munson                 “Romeo”
Honorable Mention  Dale Hoopingarner               “Corsage”

Posted in Adele Corrigan, Bob Kalinoski, Dale Hoopingarner, Don Iacovelli, Frank Robertson, Gail Eckberg, Jerry Aissis, Joanne Willoughby, Judy Belben, Karen Pendleton, Kristin Morrill, Linda Rafuse, Lisa Bailey, Paul Peterson, Rebecca Skinner, Robin Wessman, Stephanie Miksis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *