Congratulations Winners in the Spring FAA Art Show!

Congratulations to all of the winners in the Spring 2014 Franklin Art Association Show!

Best in Show – Robin Wessman, “Stapling Stones”



1st Place:”T-Straps” by Stephanie Miksis
2nd Place: “Corsini’s Garden, Italy” by Elizabeth Havens
3rd Place: “September Light” by Aivars Zandbergs
HM: “Butterfly Pond” by Frank Robertson
HM: “Will’s Pond” by Don Iacovelli
HM: “Sail Into Spring” by Lisa. G. Bailey

Mixed Media

1st: “Remedy” by Sarah Alexander
2nd: “Untitled” by Carol Fireswick
3rd: “Where Tree Fairies Play” by Gail Eckberg
HM: “Raven at Grand Teton” by Karen Pendleton
HM: “Church at Sinaia” by Mireille Eastman
HM: “Neglected Asian Garden (Elm Bank)” by Sarah Alexander


1st: “Amelia Island, GA, Pulp Mill” by Dick Fotland
2nd: “Morning Has Broken” by Susan Pratt Sheridan
3rd: “Sandy Path on Block Island” by Adele Corrigan
HM: “The Room:” by Donna Merrill


1st: “Red Barn” by Joanne Willoughby
2nd: “Moonlit Marina” by Gail Eckberg
3rd: “Mont St. Michel” by Stacy David
HM: “Over New Mexico” by Bernie Nichols
HM: “Jenny at 93” by Robert Kaliniski
HM: “Spring Colors” by Joanne Willoughby


1st: “Tossed Out” by Rebecca Skinner
2nd: “Cabbage Harvest, Croatia” by Richard Cook
3rd: “Sunrise #1 Nantucket” by Karen Pendleton
HM: “Time” by Rebecca Skinner
HM: “Seasonings” by Dale Hoopingarner

Water Media

1st: “Coming and Going” by Jerry Aissis
2nd: “Lionfish and Coral” by Kristina Occhino
3rd: “Tea Time” by Daydre Hamilton
HM: “Iris” by Sarah Bavaria
HM: “Out to Pasture” by Daydre Hamilton
HM: “Gossip” by Lisa G. Bailey

Posted in Adele Corrigan, Aivars Zandbergs, Dale Hoopingarner, Daydre Hamilton, Dick Fotland, Don Iacovelli, Elizabeth Havens, Frank Robertson, Gail Eckberg, Jerry Aissis, Joanne Willoughby, Karen Pendleton, Kris Occhino, Lisa Bailey, Mireille Eastman, Rebecca Skinner, Robin Wessman, Sarah Alexander, Sarah Bavaria, Stacy David, Stephanie Miksis, Susan Pratt Sheridan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *